<?xml version="1.0" encoding="UTF-8"?><rss version="2.0"
	xmlns:content="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/content/"
	xmlns:dc="http://purl.org/dc/elements/1.1/"
	xmlns:atom="http://www.w3.org/2005/Atom"
	xmlns:sy="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/syndication/"
		>
<channel>
	<title>Comments on: Wood Identification Guide</title>
	<atom:link href="http://www.wood-database.com/wood-articles/wood-identification-guide/feed/" rel="self" type="application/rss+xml" />
	<link>http://www.wood-database.com</link>
	<description>By Woodworkers, For Woodworkers.</description>
	<lastBuildDate>Thu, 15 Jul 2010 00:46:00 -0700</lastBuildDate>
	<generator>http://wordpress.org/?v=2.8.4</generator>
	<sy:updatePeriod>hourly</sy:updatePeriod>
	<sy:updateFrequency>1</sy:updateFrequency>
		<item>
		<title>By: JR</title>
		<link>http://www.wood-database.com/wood-articles/wood-identification-guide/comment-page-1/#comment-6</link>
		<dc:creator>JR</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Tue, 13 Oct 2009 03:35:06 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://www.wood-database.com/?page_id=1928#comment-6</guid>
		<description>One of the worst ripoffs going on right now, is all the sellers on ebay selling the very cheap to get Argentine Lignum Vitae as the Genuine Lignum Vitae.
I would say that well over half of all Lignum listed on ebay right now is Argentine.
I&#039;ve contacted ebay in the past, and they don&#039;t even care.
You would think it would be illegal to make false claims regarding the genus of wood.</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>One of the worst ripoffs going on right now, is all the sellers on ebay selling the very cheap to get Argentine Lignum Vitae as the Genuine Lignum Vitae.<br />
I would say that well over half of all Lignum listed on ebay right now is Argentine.<br />
I&#8217;ve contacted ebay in the past, and they don&#8217;t even care.<br />
You would think it would be illegal to make false claims regarding the genus of wood.</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
</channel>
</rss>
